Meet the Global CBIT-GSP Project Team

Fatima-Zahra Taibi
Picture Fatima-Zahra
Role
Global Project Coordinator
Email
fatima-zahra.taibi@un.org
Susanne Konrad
Picture Susanne Konrad
Role
Project Officer
Email
susanne.konrad@un.org
Alejandro Regatero
Picture Alejandro Regatero
Role
Project Officer
Email
alejandro.regaterolabadia@un.org
Khetsiwe Khumalo
Khetsiwe Khumalo
Role
Transparency Officer
Email
khetsiwe.khumalo@un.org
Juliette Lunel
Juliette
Role
Project Officer
Email
juliette.lunel@un.org

Meet the Regional Network Coordinators

Brittany Meighan Rancharan
Email
brittany.meighan@un.org
Gonçalo Cavalheiro
Email
goncalo.cavalheiro@undp.org
Jaypalsinh Chauhan
Email
jaypalsinh.chauhan@un.org
Keltoum Ait Belhaj
Email
keltoum.aitbelhaj@un.org
Moussa Diop
Email
moussa.diop@undp.org
Nailia Timerkhanova
Email
nailia.timerkhanova@un.org
Noim Uddin
Email
sknoim.uddin@un.org
Paulo Cornejo
Email
paulo.cornejoguajardo@un.org
Rajeev C
Email
rajeevmenonc@gmail.com
sana s
Email
sana.shamsudin@panapps.co
Sheila Kiconco
Email
sheila.kiconco@un.org
Sladjana Bundalo
Email
sladjana.bundalo@un.org
Thiago Mendes - On Leave
Email
thiago.mendes@undp.org